Extended Validation (EV) Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikate

EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat zu den besten Preisen kaufen

Anstatt für jede Ihrer Websites separate EV-Zertifikate zu kaufen und damit Ihr Budget zu sprengen, können Sie sie alle mit einem Multi-Domain EV SSL-Zertifikat sichern und mehr für Marketing oder Entwicklung ausgeben.

EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat zu den besten Preisen kaufen

Engagierte Unterstützung
25 Tage Rückerstattung

Was ist ein Extended Validation (EV) Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat?

Extended Validation (EV) Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat

Ein Extended Validation (EV) SSL-Multi-Domain-Zertifikat sichert mehrere Domains und ermöglicht die berühmte EV auf allen Domains. Ein einziges Multi-Domain EV SSL-Zertifikat kann das höchste Maß an Kundenvertrauen für bis zu 250 Domains gewährleisten.

Es ist die ultimative SSL-Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe, die mehrere Websites in ihrem Portfolio haben. Ein EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat bietet nicht nur die höchsten Web-Sicherheitsstandards, sondern reduziert auch die Arbeitsbelastung der IT-Abteilung. Mit einer einmaligen Installation und Erneuerung ist die Konfiguration und Überwachung aller Websites schnell und einfach. Ganz zu schweigen von den Einsparungen, die sich daraus ergeben.

Sobald Sie ein EV Multi-Domain-Zertifikat zu Ihren Websites hinzufügen, funktioniert es einwandfrei, bis es abläuft. Die sensiblen Daten Ihrer Kunden sind sicher, während Ihr Ruf in die Höhe schießt.

Extended Validation SSL-Zertifikate authentifizieren offizielle Unternehmen und bieten das höchste Kundenvertrauen. Betrachten Sie sie als Premium-SSL-Zertifikate mit exklusiven Funktionen. In Bezug auf Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Websicherheit kommt keine andere Art von digitalem Zertifikat an Extended Validation SSL heran.

EV SSL ist der stärkste Indikator für eine sichere, professionelle und zuverlässige Website. Es sendet eine sofortige Nachricht an alle Ihre Besucher, dass ihre sensiblen Daten sicher sind. EV-Zertifikate lösen eine Kettenreaktion aus, die die Glaubwürdigkeit, das Vertrauen der Kunden und die Konversionsrate erhöht.

Extended Validation SSL-Zertifikate sind die besten SSL-Produkte, die der Markt zu bieten hat. Betrachten Sie sie als Premium-SSL-Zertifikate mit exklusiven Funktionen. In Bezug auf Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Websicherheit kommt keine andere Art von digitalem Zertifikat an Extended Validation SSL heran.

Zusammen mit dem SSL-Vorhängeschloss ist das EV SSL der stärkste Indikator für eine sichere, professionelle und zuverlässige Website. EV SSL sendet eine unmittelbare Botschaft an alle Ihre Besucher, dass ihre sensiblen Daten sicher sind.

EV-Zertifikate lösen eine Kettenreaktion aus, die die Glaubwürdigkeit, das Vertrauen der Kunden und letztlich die Konversionsrate erhöht. Darüber hinaus schützen sie Ihre Websites vor schädlichen Phishing-Angriffen und halten Ihre Online-Autorität intakt.

Nicht jeder kann ein EV SSL-Zertifikat erhalten. Ihre einzigartigen Merkmale sind nur für offiziell registrierte Unternehmen verfügbar. Jedes legale Unternehmen muss der zuständigen Behörde genaue Unterlagen vorlegen und einen gründlichen Überprüfungsprozess durchlaufen, daher der Name “erweiterte Validierung”. Es dauert zwischen 1 und 7 Werktagen, bis Sie das EV SSL-Zertifikat erhalten, aber die Wartezeit ist es wert.

Wie funktionieren EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikate?

Wie funktionieren EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikate?

EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikate verschlüsseln sowohl Ihre internen als auch Ihre externen Domains/Subdomains mit einer einzigen SSL-Installation und einem einmaligen Verlängerungszeitraum. Um ein Extended Validation-Zertifikat zu erhalten, müssen Sie gegenüber der Zertifizierungsstelle nachweisen, dass Ihr Unternehmen legal ist.

Alle Ihre Unterlagen müssen korrekt und auf dem neuesten Stand sein. Selbst ein Tippfehler kann die Ausstellung des Zertifikats verzögern. Genau wie bei DV- und BV-SSL-Zertifikaten müssen Sie eine CSR (Certificate Signing Request) erstellen und an die Zertifizierungsstelle senden.

Je nach dem von Ihnen gewählten SSL-Unternehmen enthält Ihr EV Multi-Domain SSL-Zertifikat standardmäßig 1 bis 4 zusätzliche Domains (SANs genannt). Wenn Sie mehr Domains benötigen, können Sie auf der Kassenseite jederzeit zusätzliche SANs bestellen. Mit einem billigen ev Multi-Domain-SSL-Zertifikat können Sie zum Beispiel standardmäßig drei Domains und auf Anfrage maximal 250 SANs sichern.

Angenommen, Sie möchten nur drei Domänen schützen, dann können Sie folgende Daten verschlüsseln:

Drei verschiedene Bereiche:

Drei verschiedene Subdomains:

Drei verschiedene Domains und Subdomains:

Um Ihr EV Multi-Domain-Zertifikat zu konfigurieren, müssen Sie die folgenden Informationen über Ihr Unternehmen in der CSR angeben.

Bei der Erstellung der CSR (Certificate Signing Request) geben Sie bitte Ihre erste Domain an. Zum Beispiel yoursite.com. Geben Sie direkt unter dem CSR-Textbereich in den Feldern für die zusätzlichen Domänen (SANs) die restlichen Domänen oder Subdomänen an, die Sie sichern möchten. Nachdem Ihr SSL-Anbieter Ihren Antrag genehmigt und die SSL-Zertifikatsdateien an Ihren Posteingang geschickt hat, können Sie mit der Installation fortfahren.

Sie wissen nicht, was Sie brauchen?

Verwenden Sie unseren SSL-Assistenten, um die für Sie zutreffenden Optionen auszuwählen, und wir helfen Ihnen, das richtige SSL-Zertifikat zu finden.

Sie wissen nicht, was Sie brauchen?

Unsere Kunden & Kennzahlen

Bewertet 4.9 von 5 von 983 Kunden

Customer Reviews
avatar-5
Christopher Broderick
Juni 15, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-3
Munro James
Oktober 31, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-2
Kelly Mark
Oktober 29, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-3
Laurent
Juni 23, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-3
Hiroshi
Juni 12, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-3
Campo
Mai 31, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-3
Helena
Mai 16, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-4
Donald
Dezember 17, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-4
Connor
November 5, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-4
Bruce
Mai 3, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-5
Lazar
März 24, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Echte Kundenbewertungen und Rezensionen bei Shopper Approved. Lesen Sie sie alle.

Contact us at |support@ssldragon.com
EV Multi-Domain SSL Certificates

Extended Validation Multi-Domain SSL Certificates

An Extended Validation (EV) SSL Multi-Domain Certificate secures multiple domains and enables the famous green address bar on all of them. A single Multi-Domain EV SSL Certificate can ensure the highest level of customer trust on up to 250 domains.

It’s the ultimate SSL solution for companies of all sizes that have several websites in their portfolio. Besides bringing the highest web security standards, an EV Multi-Domain SSL certificate reduces the workload of the IT department. With a one-time installation and renewal, the configuring and monitoring all the websites is quick and easy. Not to mention the money it saves down the line.

Instead of buying separate EV certificates for each of your sites and go over the budget, you can secure them all with a Multi-Domain EV SSL certificate and spend more on marketing or development.  Once you add an EV Multi-Domain cert to your websites, it works flawlessly until it expires. Your customer’s sensitive information is safe, while your reputation skyrockets.

What is Extended Validation?

Extended Validation SSL Certificates are the best SSL products the market has to offer. Consider them premium SSL certs with exclusive features. In terms of trustworthiness and web security, no other type of digital certificate comes close to Extended Validation SSL.

When you install an EV Certificate on your server, it enables the well-known green address bar next to your website’s URL and displays your company’s name for everyone to see. Together with SSL padlock, the green bar is the strongest indicator of a secure, professional, and reliable website. The EV SSL sends an instant message to all your visitors that their sensitive data is safe.

EV certificates create a chain reaction that improves credibility, customer trust, and ultimately conversions. On top of that, they protect your websites from harmful phishing attacks and keep your online authority intact.

Not everyone can get an EV SSL certificate. Their unique features are available only to officially registered companies. Each legal business has to submit accurate documentation to the CA and pass a thorough verification process hence the extended validation name. It takes between 1 to 7 business days to receive the EV SSL certificate, but the wait is more than worth it.

How EV Multi-Domain SSL Certificates work?

EV Multi-Domain SSL Certificates encrypt both your internal and external domains/subdomains under a single SSL installation and a one-time renewal period. To obtain an Extended Validation cert, you need to prove to the CA that your business is legal.

All your paperwork must be accurate and up to date. Even a typo can postpone the certificate issuance. Just like for DV and BV SSL certificates, you have to generate a CSR (Certificate Signing Request) and submit it to the CA.

Depending on the SSL company you select, your EV Multi-Domain SSL certificate will contain from 1 to 4 additional domains by default (called SANs). If you need more domains, you can always order additional SANs on the checkout page. For example, with a Comodo EV Multi-Domain SSL Certificate, you can secure three domains by default and a maximum of 250 SANs on request.

Let’s say that you want to protect just three domains; here’s what you can encrypt:

Three different domains:

  1. yoursite.com
  2. yoursecondsite.com
  3. yourthirdsite.com

Three different subdomains:

  1. mail.youriste.com
  2. shop.yoursite.com
  3. forum.yoursite.com

Three different domains and subdomains:

  1. yoursite.com
  2. blog.yoursite.com
  3. anothersite.com

To configure your EV Multi-Domain certificate, you must submit the following info about your business in the CSR.

  • The official name of the company (e.g., GPI Holding LLC)
  • The country, city, and state/province where the company is officially located (e.g., US, San Jose, California)

During the CSR (Certificate Signing Request) generation, please include your first domain. For instance, yoursite.com. Right under the CSR text area, in the additional domains’ fields (SANs), specify the rest of domains or subdomains you want to secure. After your SSL provider approves your request and sends the SSL certificate files to your inbox, you can proceed with the installation.