Получите доступные SSL-сертификаты от SSL Dragon

Покупайте дешевые SSL-сертификаты, выпущенные самыми лучшими центрами сертификации. Наслаждайтесь плавным процессом оформления заказа и первоклассной поддержкой нашей специализированной команды.

Недорогие SSL-сертификаты для любых нужд

От сайтов начального уровня до блогов, платформ электронной коммерции и крупных предприятий – наши недорогие SSL-сертификаты обеспечивают безопасность сайтов любого размера и сложности. Купите доступные SSL-сертификаты прямо сейчас и защитите конфиденциальные данные своих посетителей.

Коды LEI

Код LEI

Ускорьте выпуск SSL с помощью LEI

SSL Dragon теперь предлагает самую быструю выдачу SSL благодаря коду LEI и автоматизации API. Идентификатор юридического лица (или LEI) – это глобальный идентификационный код, такой же, как DUNS.


Коды LEI, начиная с

$49/г.

Найдите идеальный SSL-сертификат для Вашего сайта

Воспользуйтесь нашим мастером SSL Wizard, чтобы выбрать подходящие для Вас параметры, а мы поможем Вам подобрать подходящий SSL-сертификат.

Не знаете, что Вам нужно?

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Что такое SSL-сертификат?

SSL-сертификат” означает “Сертификат уровня защищенных сокетов”. Этот протокол был создан для защиты данных, передаваемых между двумя машинами, с помощью шифрования данных.

Вся информация из Интернета в основном передается из одного места в другое в виде языка HTTP (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol). Но сам по себе HTTP не защищен и подвержен влиянию интернет-мошенников и воров. Именно поэтому были разработаны SSL-сертификаты для защиты информации, путешествующей по Интернету.

Вы можете узнать о наличии SSL-сертификатов по некоторым обычным признакам, которые Вы видите в браузере: висячий замок, надпись “HTTPS” на вкладке браузера (когда HTTP защищен SSL, он наследует букву “S”).

Это все признаки того, что сайт, которым Вы пользуетесь, имеет SSL-шифрование и его информация надежно защищена от кибер-атак.

Копировать ссылку

Как работает SSL-сертификат?

SSL-сертификат берет информацию, которую предоставляют Ваши пользователи, и шифрует ее, так что только веб-сервер может расшифровать ее и понять. Так как информация в Интернете передается с помощью языка HTTP, Ваши данные не защищены, поскольку сам HTTP не является безопасным. SSL-сертификат принимает Вашу информацию, шифрует ее и безопасно передает серверу, на котором размещен сайт, или непосредственно платежному процессору. На сервере продавца или на стороне платежного процессора SSL-сертификат получает зашифрованную HTTP-информацию, расшифровывает ее и безопасно выполняет запрошенное Вами действие (вход в систему, обработка платежа и т.д.).

Таким образом, SSL-сертификат превращает Ваше “HTTP” соединение в “HTTPS” (защищенное HTTP) соединение и защищает Ваши данные. С SSL-сертификатом Ваша информация защищена и находится в безопасности.

Копировать ссылку

Нужен ли мне SSL-сертификат для моего сайта?

Вам необходимо приобрести SSL-сертификат, если на Вашем сайте есть логины или веб-формы, требующие от Ваших клиентов личной информации или данных кредитной карты. SSL-сертификат защитит персональные данные, размещенные на Вашем сайте, и позволит Вашим клиентам чувствовать себя спокойнее при совершении сделок, зная, что любая переданная информация находится в безопасной среде и подтверждена доверенным центром сертификации.

Если у Вас информативный сайт, мы все равно рекомендуем Вам приобрести SSL-сертификат. Благодаря наличию ссылки HTTPS Ваш сайт будет вызывать больше доверия.

Копировать ссылку

Как купить SSL-сертификат?
  1. Выберите SSL-сертификат, затем выберите срок действия (1, 2 или 3 года) и количество доменов (только для многодоменных SSL-сертификатов) и нажмите “Купить сейчас”;
  2. Вы будете перенаправлены в Корзину, где Вам нужно будет подтвердить срок действия и, для многодоменных SSL-сертификатов, количество дополнительных доменов. Просмотрите сводку Вашего заказа, затем нажмите “Продолжить”;
  3. На странице “Обзор и оформление заказа” Вы найдете заполняемую форму “Новый клиент”, которую Вам нужно заполнить, чтобы создать свой аккаунт SSL Dragon. После этого введите свой промо-код (если он у Вас есть), любую дополнительную информацию (если необходимо), выберите желаемый способ оплаты, подтвердите, что Вы прочитали и приняли наши Условия обслуживания, и нажмите кнопку “Оформить заказ”;
  4. Вы будете перенаправлены к Вашему счету, который Вам нужно оплатить, используя выбранный Вами способ оплаты. Как только оплата будет произведена, Вы увидите номер Вашего заказа и дополнительные сведения на странице подтверждения заказа. Вы найдете свой SSL-сертификат в разделе “Мой аккаунт”, выбрав пункт “SSL-сертификаты” -> “Мои SSL-сертификаты”.

Копировать ссылку

Какой SSL-сертификат мне выбрать?

Существуют SSL-сертификаты трех типов валидации:

1) SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена – это самые недорогие SSL-сертификаты. Их проще всего получить, и они выдаются в течение 3-5 минут.

2) SSL-сертификаты с проверкой компании требуют, чтобы у Вас была зарегистрированная компания. Когда пользователи нажмут на значок замка для проверки Вашего сертификата, они увидят название Вашей компании. Кроме того, сертификаты с проверкой компании поставляются с динамической печатью сайта, аналогичной печати сайта Sectigo, которую мы разместили в нижнем колонтитуле нашего сайта. Они выдаются в течение 1-3 рабочих дней.

3) SSL-сертификаты с расширенной проверкой – как и сертификаты с проверкой компании, SSL-сертификаты с расширенной проверкой требуют, чтобы у Вас была зарегистрированная компания, и когда пользователи нажимают на значок висячего замка для проверки Вашего сертификата, они видят название Вашей компании. Они также поставляются с динамической печатью сайта, подобной той, что находится в нижнем колонтитуле нашего сайта. Они выдаются в течение 1-5 рабочих дней.

Также, в зависимости от того, сколько доменов или поддоменов Вы хотите защитить, Вы можете рассмотреть SSL-сертификаты с одним доменом, которые защитят только одно единственное доменное имя или поддомен, многодоменные (SAN) SSL-сертификаты, которые защищают несколько доменов и/или поддоменов одновременно, и SSL-сертификаты с подстановочным знаком, которые защищают один домен и все его поддомены одним сертификатом. Наконец, не забудьте об SSL-сертификатах подписи кода, которые подпишут, защитят и предохранят Ваше программное обеспечение от заражения вредоносным ПО и последующего распространения в Интернете.

Обратите внимание, что все эти типы SSL-сертификатов имеют одинаковый уровень безопасности и стойкости шифрования.

Копировать ссылку

Каковы преимущества каждого типа проверки (DV vs BV vs EV)?

Если Вам все еще интересно, каковы основные преимущества каждого типа проверки (проверки домена (DV), проверки компании (BV) и расширенной проверки (EV)) и почему Вам следует выбрать один из них, а не другой, то этот FAQ как раз для Вас. Каждый из этих типов SSL-сертификатов был создан с учетом определенного уровня доверия клиентов:

  • БазовыйSSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена – созданы для клиентов, которые не заинтересованы в том, чтобы показывать название и адрес своей компании в SSL-сертификате – либо потому, что им это не нужно / не хочется, либо просто потому, что у них нет компании. Им нужно только быстро получить SSL-сертификат, чтобы защитить свое доменное имя с помощью HTTPS и сделать так, чтобы все веб-браузеры и мобильные устройства отображали их сайт как “защищенный”.
  • СреднийSSL-сертификаты с проверкой компании – предназначены для клиентов, которые хотят отобразить название своей компании в информации об SSL-сертификате, чтобы убедить клиентов в том, что их бизнес реален и заслуживает доверия. BV SSL-сертификаты также позволяют Вам отображать на своем сайте печать сайта, предоставленную сторонним центром сертификации, которая подтверждает, что Ваш SSL-сертификат был выдан на имя и адрес Вашей компании.
  • ВысокийSSL-сертификаты с расширенной проверкой разработаны для клиентов, для которых доверие пользователей очень важно. EV SSL-сертификаты также предоставляют печать сайта, которая доказывает, что Ваш SSL-сертификат был выдан на Ваш сайт, имя и адрес компании, но эти сертификаты имеют наивысший уровень доверия, поскольку они показывают Вашим клиентам, поисковикам и посетителям, что Ваш сайт очень безопасен и что их информация всегда под защитой.

Теперь, когда Вы знаете основные различия между SSL-сертификатами с проверкой домена (DV), проверкой компании (BV) и расширенной проверкой (EV), Вам будет гораздо проще выбрать тот, который подходит Вам больше всего.

Копировать ссылку

Станьте партнером или реселлером

Когда Вы рекомендуете нам клиента, мы даем Вам пожизненную 5%-ную комиссию на каждую покупку, совершенную этим клиентом. Воспользуйтесь исключительными предложениями на лучшие бренды SSL без каких-либо обязательств.

Зарегистрируйтесь в качестве реселлера и получайте выгоду от самых низких цен на рынке, а также от эксклюзивных условий и ежемесячного выставления счетов. Мы не взимаем плату за регистрацию, не требуем ежегодных или контрактных обязательств.

Почему стоит выбрать SSL Dragon в качестве поставщика SSL-сертификатов?

Самые низкие цены на SSL

Получите недорогой SSL-сертификат для любых нужд. Выбирайте SSL-сертификаты с одним доменом, с подстановочным знаком или с несколькими доменами.

Лучшие предложения по продаже SSL-сертификатов

Экономьте еще больше с нашими регулярными акциями и кодами скидок. Получите многолетнюю SSL-подписку на любой заказанный Вами сертификат.

Быстрая и дружелюбная поддержка

Наши преданные сотрудники помогут Вам решить любой вопрос во время заказа и регистрации SSL-сертификата.

Политика возврата в течение 25 дней

Вы можете вернуть любой заказанный Вами SSL-сертификат в течение 25 дней и получить полное возмещение.

Наши клиенты и ключевые фигуры

Оценка 4.9 из 5 от 1021 клиенты

Customer Reviews
avatar-4
Christopher Broderick
15 июня, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-4
Munro James
31 октября, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-3
Kelly Mark
29 октября, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-2
Laurent
23 июня, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-2
Hiroshi
12 июня, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-5
Campo
31 мая, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-4
Helena
16 мая, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-3
Donald
17 декабря, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-5
Connor
5 ноября, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-5
Bruce
3 мая, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-4
Lazar
24 марта, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Реальные оценки и отзывы покупателей на Shopper Approved. Прочитать их все.

SSL Dragon - Affordable SSL Certificates

Get Affordable SSL Certificates from SSL Dragon

Buy cheap SSL certificates issued by top-rated Certificate Authorities. Enjoy a smooth ordering process and first-class support from our dedicated team.

LEI Codes

LEI Code

Speed up SSL issuance with LEI

SSL Dragon now offers the fastest issuance of SSL due to LEI code and API automation. A legal Entity Identifier (or LEI) is a global identity code, just like DUNS


LEI codes starting at

$49/yr

Find the Ideal SSL Certificate for Your Website

Use our SSL Wizard to select what options apply to you, and we’ll help you find the right SSL certificate.

Don’t know what you need?

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an SSL Certificate?

The “SSL Certificate” stands for “Security Socket Layers Certificate”. This protocol was created to protect data travelling between two machines through data encryption.

All the information from the Internet is basically transferred from one location to another in the form of HTTP language (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol). But HTTP by itself is unprotected and susceptible to Internet tricksters and thieves. That’s why SSL Certificates were developed to protect the information traveling on the Internet.

You may know about the SSL Certificates by some common things you see in your browser: the padlock, the “HTTPS” on the browser tab (when HTTP is being protected by SSL it inherits the letter “S”).

These are all indications that the website you are using has SSL encryption and its information is secure against cyber attacks.

Copy Link

How does the SSL Certificate work?

An SSL Certificate takes the information that your users provide and encrypts it, so that only a web server can decrypt it and understand it. So as the information on the web is transmitted via HTTP language, your data is not protected, as HTTP itself is not secure. The SSL Certificate takes your information, encrypts it, and passes it securely to the server where the website is hosted, or directly to the payment processor. On the merchant’s server, or on the payment processor’s side, the SSL certificate receives the encrypted HTTP information, decodes it, and safely performs the action you requested (logging you in, processing a payment, etc).

In this way, the SSL Certificate turns your “HTTP” connection into an “HTTPS” (secured HTTP) connection and protects your data. With an SSL Certificate, your information is protected and safe.

Copy Link

Do I need an SSL certificate for my website?

You have to purchase an SSL certificate if your website contains logins or web forms that require personal or credit card information from your customers. The SSL certificate will secure the personal data shared on your website and will make your clients feel safer while performing transactions, knowing that any information shared is within a secure environment and authenticated by a trusted Certificate Authority.

If you have an informative website, we still recommend you to purchase an SSL certificate. By having an HTTPS link, your website will be more trustworthy.

Copy Link

How to buy an SSL Certificate?
  1. Choose the SSL Certificate, then select the period (1, 2, or 3 years) and number of domains (only for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates), and click “Buy Now”;
  2. You’ll be redirected to your Shopping Cart, where you need to confirm the period and, for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates, the number of additional domains. Review your Order Summary then click “Continue”;
  3. On the Review & Checkout page, you’ll find the “New Customer” fillable form which you need to complete to create your SSL Dragon account. Afterward, insert your Promotional Code (if you have it), any Additional Information (if necessary), select the desired Payment Method,  confirm that you’ve read and accepted our Terms of Service, and click on “Checkout”;
  4. You’ll be redirected to your Invoice which you need to pay using your selected Payment Method. Once the payment is done, you will see your order number and additional details on your Order Confirmation page. You will find your SSL Certificate in “My Account” at “SSL Certificates” -> “My SSL Certificates

Copy Link

Which SSL Certificate shall I choose?

There are SSL Certificates of three validation types:

1) Domain Validation SSL Certificates – are the least expensive SSL Certificates. They are the easiest to get, and are issued within 3-5 minutes.

2) Business Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company. When users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. Also, Business Validation Certificates come with a dynamic site seal, similar to the Sectigo site seal that we have in the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-3 business days.

3) Extended Validation SSL Certificates – just like the Business Validation certificates, the Extended Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company, and when users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. They also come with a dynamic site seal similar to the one from the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-5 business days.

Also, based on how many domains or sub-domains you want to secure, you can look at One Domain SSL Certificates which will secure only one single domain name or sub-domain, Multi-Domain (SAN) SSL Certificates which secure several domains and/or sub-domains at a time, and the Wildcard SSL Certificates which secure one domain and all its sub-domains under one certificate. Finally, don’t forget about the Code Signing SSL Certificates which will sign, secure and protect your software from being infected with malware and then distributed online.

Please note that all these SSL Certificates types come with the same exact security level and encryption strength.

Copy Link

What are the benefits of each validation type (DV vs BV vs EV)?

If you are still wondering what are the main benefits of each validation type (Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV)) and why you should choose one vs. another, then this is the right FAQ for you. Each of these SSL Certificate types was created having in mind a certain customer trust level:

  • BasicDomain Validation SSL Certificates – created for customers who aren’t interested in showing their company name and address in the SSL Certificate – either because they don’t need/want to or simply because they just don’t have a company. They only need to get the SSL Certificate very quickly in order to secure their domain name with HTTPS and have all web and mobile browsers display their website as “Secure”.
  • MediumBusiness Validation SSL Certificates – designed for clients who want to display their company’s name in their SSL Certificate’s details in order to ensure their customers that their business is real and trustworthy. BV SSL Certificates also allows you to display on your website a site seal provided by the third party Certificate Authority which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your company’s name and address.
  • Top Extended Validation SSL Certificates   developed for clients for whom users’ trust is highly important. EV SSL Certificates also provide the site seal which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your website, company’s name and address but these certificates have the topmost trust level because they show your customers, prospectors, and visitors that your website is highly secure and that their information is always protected.

Now that you know the main differences between Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificates, it should be much easier for you choose the one that fits you the best.

Copy Link

Become an Affiliate or Reseller

Whenever you recommend a customer to us, we’ll give you a lifelong 5% commissiom on every purchase made by that customer. Take advantage of exceptional deals on top SSL brands without any obligations.

Register as a reseller and benefit from the lowest prices on the market, along with exclusive terms, and monthly invoicing. We don’t charge any setup fees, nor do we demand yearly commitments or contractual obligations.

Why Choose SSL Dragon as Your SSL Certificate Vendor?

Lowest SSL Prices

Get a low-cost SSL certificate for any need. Select from one domain, wildcard, and multi-domain SSL certificates.

Best SSL Certificate Deals

Save even more with our regular promotions and discount codes. Get a multi-year SSL subscription for any cert you order.

Quick and Friendly Support

Our dedicated staff will help you solve any issue during SSL certificate ordering and enrollment.

25 Days Return Policy

You can return any SSL certificate you order within the 25-day return policy for a full refund.

Our Clients & Key Figures

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 984 customers

Customer Reviews
avatar-3
Christopher Broderick
June 15, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-3
Munro James
October 31, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-3
Kelly Mark
October 29, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-2
Laurent
June 23, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-2
Hiroshi
June 12, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-2
Campo
May 31, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-3
Helena
May 16, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-3
Donald
December 17, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-3
Connor
November 5, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-3
Bruce
May 3, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-3
Lazar
March 24, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Real customers ratings and reviews at Shopper Approved. Read them all.