从 SSL Dragon 获取价格合理的 SSL 证书

购买由顶级证书颁发机构颁发的划算的SSL 证书。 我们的专业团队将为您提供顺畅的订购流程和一流的支持服务。

全球法人机构识别编码 (LEI)

全球法人机构识别编码 (LEI)

利用全球法人机构识别编码 (LEI) 加快SSL 签发

由于采用了全球法人机构识别编码 (LEI) 和 API 自动化技术,SSL Dragon 现在能以最快的速度签发 SSL。 法人识别编码(或全球法人机构识别编码 (LEI))是一种全球身份代码,就像 邓氏编码(DUNS)一样


为网站寻找理想的 SSL 证书

使用我们的 SSL 向导选择适用于您需求的选项,我们会帮您找到合适的 SSL 证书。

不知道自己需要什么?

常见问题

什么是 SSL 证书?

SSL 证书 “是 “安全套接字层证书 “的缩写。 创建该协议的目的是通过数据加密来保护两台机器之间的数据传输。

互联网上的所有信息基本上都是基于 HTTP 语言(超文本传输协议)的形式从一个地点传输到另一个地点的。 但是,HTTP 本身不受保护,很容易受到互联网骗子和窃贼的攻击。 这就是开发 SSL 证书的原因,以保护在互联网上传输的信息。

您可以通过浏览器中的一些常见标记了解 SSL 证书:挂锁、浏览器标签上的 “HTTPS”(当 HTTP 受 SSL 保护时,它才拥有字母 “S”)。

这些都表明您正在使用的网站采用了 SSL 加密技术,其中的信息可以安全地抵御网络攻击。

复制链接

SSL 证书如何运作?

SSL 证书对用户提供的信息进行加密,只有网络服务器才能解密并理解这些信息。 网络上的信息是通过 HTTP 语言传输的,您的数据得不到保护,是因为 HTTP 本身并不安全。 SSL 证书会将您的信息加密,并安全地传送到网站所在的服务器,或直接传送到支付处理器。 在商家的服务器或支付处理器,SSL 证书接收加密的 HTTP 信息,对其进行解码,然后安全地执行您请求的操作(登录、处理支付等)。

这样,SSL 证书就能将您的 “HTTP “连接转变为 “HTTPS”(安全 HTTP)连接,并保护您的数据。 有了 SSL 证书,您的信息将得到安全保护。

复制链接

我的网站需要 SSL 证书吗?

如果您的网站包含需要客户提供个人信息或信用卡信息的登录或网络表单,就必须购买 SSL 证书。 SSL 证书将确保在网站上共享的个人数据的安全,并让客户在进行交易时更有安全感,因为他们知道共享的任何信息都是在安全的环境中并由可信赖的证书颁发机构认证的。

如果您的网站内容丰富,我们仍然建议你购买 SSL 证书。 通过 HTTPS 链接,您的网站将更值得信赖。

复制链接

如何购买 SSL 证书?
  1. 选择 SSL 证书,然后选择期限(1、2 或 3 年)和域数量(仅适用于多域名SSL证书),然后点击 “立即购买”;
  2. 您将被重定向到购物车,在这里您需要确认期限,如果是多域名 SSL 证书,还需要确认附加域的数量。 查看订单摘要,然后点击 “继续”;
  3. 在 “审核与结账” 页面,您会看到 “新客户” 可填写表格,填写完成后即可创建您的 SSL Dragon 账户。 然后,输入您的促销代码(如果有)、任何附加信息(如果需要),选择所需的付款方式,确认您已阅读并接受我们的服务条款,然后点击 “支付”;
  4. 您将跳转到您的发票页面,您需要使用您选择的付款方式进行支付。 付款完成后,您将在订单确认页面上看到您的订单号和其他详细信息。 您可以在 “我的账户” 的 “SSL 证书”-> “我的 SSL 证书” 中找到您的 SSL 证书。

复制链接

我应该选择哪种 SSL 证书?

SSL 证书有三种验证类型:

1)域名验证 SSL 证书 – 价格最低的 SSL 证书。 它们是最容易获得的,可在 3-5 分钟内发放。

2)企业验证 SSL 证书,要求您拥有一家注册公司。 当用户点击证书的挂锁图标时,就会看到公司名称。 此外,企业验证证书还带有动态网站签章,类似于我们网站页脚的 Sectigo 网站签章。 它们可在 1-3 个工作日内发放。

3) 扩展验证 SSL 证书 – 与商业验证证书一样,扩展验证 SSL 证书要求您拥有一家注册公司,当用户点击证书的挂锁图标时,他们会看到您的公司名称。 它们还带有动态网站签章,与我们网站页脚的签章类似。 它们会在 1-5 个工作日内发放。

此外,您可以根据您需要保护的域或子域的数量决定 一份域名 SSL 证书 只能保护一个域或子域, 多域名(SAN)SSL 证书 可同时保护多个域和/或子域,以及 通配符 SSL 证书 该证书可以保障一个域及其所有子域的安全。 最后,不要忘了代码签名 SSL 证书,它可以对软件进行签名、防护,以及防止软件遭恶意感染并在网上传播。

请注意,所有这些 SSL 证书类型都具有完全相同的安全级别和加密强度。

复制链接

每种验证类型(DV vs BV vs EV)的优势是什么?

如果您还想知道每种验证类型(域验证 (DV)、企业验证 (BV) 和扩展验证 (EV))的主要优点是什么,以及为什么要选择其中一种验证类型,请阅览以下常见问题。 每种 SSL 证书类型在创建时都考虑到了一定的客户信任度:

  • 初级 域名验证 SSL 证书 -专为对于在 SSL 证书中显示公司名称和地址不感兴趣的客户设计 – 这些客户不需要/不想显示,或者仅仅因为他们不持有公司。 他们只需快速获得 SSL 证书,就能通过 HTTPS 确保域名安全,并让所有网页和移动浏览器将其网站显示为 “安全”。
  • 中级 企业验证 SSL 证书 – 专为希望在 SSL 证书的详细信息中显示公司名称的客户设计,以确保这些客户的用户知晓此企业真实可信。 BV SSL 证书还允许您在网站上显示由第三方证书颁发机构提供的网站签章,以证明您的 SSL 证书是以贵公司的名称和地址颁发的。
  • 最高级 扩展验证 SSL 证书 为那些非常重视用户信任度的客户而开发。 EV SSL 证书还提供网站签章,证明 SSL 证书是根据网站、公司名称和地址签发的,但这些证书具有最高的信任级别,因为它们向您的客户、潜在客户和访问者表明,您的网站是高度安全的,他们的信息始终受到保护。

现在您已经知道域名验证(DV)、企业验证(BV)和扩展验证(EV)SSL 证书之间的主要区别,那么选择最适合您的证书应该会容易得多。

复制链接

成为联属会员或经销商

每当您向我们推荐一位客户,我们就会从该客户的每笔消费中为您提供 5% 的佣金,终身有效。 享受顶级 SSL 品牌的超值优惠,无需承担任何义务。

注册成为经销商,享受市场最低价格、独家条款和按月结账服务。 我们不收取任何安装费用,也不要求年度承诺或合同义务。

为什么选择 SSL Dragon 作为 SSL 证书供应商?

最低 SSL 证书价格

获取低成本 SSL 证书,满足任何需求。 从域证书、通配证书和多域名SSL证书中进行选择。

最佳 SSL 证书交易

使用我们的定期促销和折扣代码,可节省更多。 订购任何证书均可获得多年 SSL 订阅。

快速友好的支持

在 SSL 证书订购和注册过程中,我们的专业人员将帮助您解决任何问题。

25 天退货政策

您可以在 25 天的退货期限内退回订购的任何 SSL 证书,并获得全额退款。

我们的客户和重要人物

额定值 4.9 5分由 1005 客户

Customer Reviews
avatar-5
Christopher Broderick
15 6 月, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-5
Munro James
31 10 月, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-2
Kelly Mark
29 10 月, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-4
Laurent
23 6 月, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-3
Hiroshi
12 6 月, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-3
Campo
31 5 月, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-4
Helena
16 5 月, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-4
Donald
17 12 月, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-2
Connor
5 11 月, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-5
Bruce
3 5 月, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-5
Lazar
24 3 月, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Shopper Approved 的真实顾客评分和评论. 全部阅读.

SSL Dragon - Affordable SSL Certificates

Get Affordable SSL Certificates from SSL Dragon

Buy cheap SSL certificates issued by top-rated Certificate Authorities. Enjoy a smooth ordering process and first-class support from our dedicated team.

LEI Codes

LEI Code

Speed up SSL issuance with LEI

SSL Dragon now offers the fastest issuance of SSL due to LEI code and API automation. A legal Entity Identifier (or LEI) is a global identity code, just like DUNS


LEI codes starting at

$49/yr

Find the Ideal SSL Certificate for Your Website

Use our SSL Wizard to select what options apply to you, and we’ll help you find the right SSL certificate.

Don’t know what you need?

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an SSL Certificate?

The “SSL Certificate” stands for “Security Socket Layers Certificate”. This protocol was created to protect data travelling between two machines through data encryption.

All the information from the Internet is basically transferred from one location to another in the form of HTTP language (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol). But HTTP by itself is unprotected and susceptible to Internet tricksters and thieves. That’s why SSL Certificates were developed to protect the information traveling on the Internet.

You may know about the SSL Certificates by some common things you see in your browser: the padlock, the “HTTPS” on the browser tab (when HTTP is being protected by SSL it inherits the letter “S”).

These are all indications that the website you are using has SSL encryption and its information is secure against cyber attacks.

Copy Link

How does the SSL Certificate work?

An SSL Certificate takes the information that your users provide and encrypts it, so that only a web server can decrypt it and understand it. So as the information on the web is transmitted via HTTP language, your data is not protected, as HTTP itself is not secure. The SSL Certificate takes your information, encrypts it, and passes it securely to the server where the website is hosted, or directly to the payment processor. On the merchant’s server, or on the payment processor’s side, the SSL certificate receives the encrypted HTTP information, decodes it, and safely performs the action you requested (logging you in, processing a payment, etc).

In this way, the SSL Certificate turns your “HTTP” connection into an “HTTPS” (secured HTTP) connection and protects your data. With an SSL Certificate, your information is protected and safe.

Copy Link

Do I need an SSL certificate for my website?

You have to purchase an SSL certificate if your website contains logins or web forms that require personal or credit card information from your customers. The SSL certificate will secure the personal data shared on your website and will make your clients feel safer while performing transactions, knowing that any information shared is within a secure environment and authenticated by a trusted Certificate Authority.

If you have an informative website, we still recommend you to purchase an SSL certificate. By having an HTTPS link, your website will be more trustworthy.

Copy Link

How to buy an SSL Certificate?
  1. Choose the SSL Certificate, then select the period (1, 2, or 3 years) and number of domains (only for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates), and click “Buy Now”;
  2. You’ll be redirected to your Shopping Cart, where you need to confirm the period and, for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates, the number of additional domains. Review your Order Summary then click “Continue”;
  3. On the Review & Checkout page, you’ll find the “New Customer” fillable form which you need to complete to create your SSL Dragon account. Afterward, insert your Promotional Code (if you have it), any Additional Information (if necessary), select the desired Payment Method,  confirm that you’ve read and accepted our Terms of Service, and click on “Checkout”;
  4. You’ll be redirected to your Invoice which you need to pay using your selected Payment Method. Once the payment is done, you will see your order number and additional details on your Order Confirmation page. You will find your SSL Certificate in “My Account” at “SSL Certificates” -> “My SSL Certificates

Copy Link

Which SSL Certificate shall I choose?

There are SSL Certificates of three validation types:

1) Domain Validation SSL Certificates – are the least expensive SSL Certificates. They are the easiest to get, and are issued within 3-5 minutes.

2) Business Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company. When users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. Also, Business Validation Certificates come with a dynamic site seal, similar to the Sectigo site seal that we have in the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-3 business days.

3) Extended Validation SSL Certificates – just like the Business Validation certificates, the Extended Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company, and when users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. They also come with a dynamic site seal similar to the one from the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-5 business days.

Also, based on how many domains or sub-domains you want to secure, you can look at One Domain SSL Certificates which will secure only one single domain name or sub-domain, Multi-Domain (SAN) SSL Certificates which secure several domains and/or sub-domains at a time, and the Wildcard SSL Certificates which secure one domain and all its sub-domains under one certificate. Finally, don’t forget about the Code Signing SSL Certificates which will sign, secure and protect your software from being infected with malware and then distributed online.

Please note that all these SSL Certificates types come with the same exact security level and encryption strength.

Copy Link

What are the benefits of each validation type (DV vs BV vs EV)?

If you are still wondering what are the main benefits of each validation type (Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV)) and why you should choose one vs. another, then this is the right FAQ for you. Each of these SSL Certificate types was created having in mind a certain customer trust level:

  • BasicDomain Validation SSL Certificates – created for customers who aren’t interested in showing their company name and address in the SSL Certificate – either because they don’t need/want to or simply because they just don’t have a company. They only need to get the SSL Certificate very quickly in order to secure their domain name with HTTPS and have all web and mobile browsers display their website as “Secure”.
  • MediumBusiness Validation SSL Certificates – designed for clients who want to display their company’s name in their SSL Certificate’s details in order to ensure their customers that their business is real and trustworthy. BV SSL Certificates also allows you to display on your website a site seal provided by the third party Certificate Authority which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your company’s name and address.
  • Top Extended Validation SSL Certificates   developed for clients for whom users’ trust is highly important. EV SSL Certificates also provide the site seal which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your website, company’s name and address but these certificates have the topmost trust level because they show your customers, prospectors, and visitors that your website is highly secure and that their information is always protected.

Now that you know the main differences between Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificates, it should be much easier for you choose the one that fits you the best.

Copy Link

Become an Affiliate or Reseller

Whenever you recommend a customer to us, we’ll give you a lifelong 5% commissiom on every purchase made by that customer. Take advantage of exceptional deals on top SSL brands without any obligations.

Register as a reseller and benefit from the lowest prices on the market, along with exclusive terms, and monthly invoicing. We don’t charge any setup fees, nor do we demand yearly commitments or contractual obligations.

Why Choose SSL Dragon as Your SSL Certificate Vendor?

Lowest SSL Prices

Get a low-cost SSL certificate for any need. Select from one domain, wildcard, and multi-domain SSL certificates.

Best SSL Certificate Deals

Save even more with our regular promotions and discount codes. Get a multi-year SSL subscription for any cert you order.

Quick and Friendly Support

Our dedicated staff will help you solve any issue during SSL certificate ordering and enrollment.

25 Days Return Policy

You can return any SSL certificate you order within the 25-day return policy for a full refund.

Our Clients & Key Figures

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 984 customers

Customer Reviews
avatar-3
Christopher Broderick
June 15, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-3
Munro James
October 31, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-3
Kelly Mark
October 29, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-2
Laurent
June 23, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-2
Hiroshi
June 12, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-2
Campo
May 31, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-3
Helena
May 16, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-3
Donald
December 17, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-3
Connor
November 5, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-3
Bruce
May 3, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-3
Lazar
March 24, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Real customers ratings and reviews at Shopper Approved. Read them all.