Obtenir un certificat SSL à un prix abordable avec SSL Dragon

Acheter des certificats SSL bon marché émis par des autorités de certification de premier ordre. Profitez d’un processus de commande fluide et d’une assistance de premier ordre de la part de notre équipe dévouée.

Des certificats SSL à bas prix pour tous les besoins

Des sites d’entrée de gamme aux blogs, en passant par les plateformes de commerce électronique et les grandes entreprises, nos certificats SSL à bas prix sécurisent les sites web de toute taille et de toute complexité. Achetez dès maintenant des certificats SSL abordables et protégez les données sensibles de vos visiteurs.

Codes LEI

Code LEI

Accélérer l’ émission de SSL grâce au LEI

SSL Dragon propose désormais l’émission la plus rapide de SSL grâce au code LEI et à l’automatisation de l’API. Un identifiant d’entité légale (ou LEI) est un code d’identité global, tout comme le DUNS.


Codes LEI à partir de

$49/an

Trouver le certificat SSL idéal pour votre site web

Utilisez notre assistant SSL pour sélectionner les options qui s’appliquent à vous, et nous vous aiderons à trouver le bon certificat SSL.

Vous ne savez pas ce dont vous avez besoin ?

Questions fréquemment posées

Qu’est-ce qu’un certificat SSL ?

Le “certificat SSL” est l’abréviation de “Security Socket Layers Certificate”. Ce protocole a été créé pour protéger les données circulant entre deux machines grâce au cryptage des données.

Toutes les informations provenant d’Internet sont transférées d’un endroit à un autre sous la forme du langage HTTP (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol). Mais le HTTP en lui-même n’est pas protégé et est susceptible d’être utilisé par les escrocs et les voleurs de l’internet. C’est pourquoi les certificats SSL ont été développés pour protéger les informations qui circulent sur l’internet.

Vous connaissez peut-être les certificats SSL grâce à certains éléments courants que vous voyez dans votre navigateur : le cadenas, le “HTTPS” sur l’onglet du navigateur (lorsque le protocole HTTP est protégé par SSL, il hérite de la lettre “S”).

Tous ces éléments indiquent que le site web que vous utilisez dispose d’un cryptage SSL et que les informations qu’il contient sont protégées contre les cyberattaques.

Copier le lien

Comment fonctionne le certificat SSL ?

Un certificat SSL prend les informations fournies par vos utilisateurs et les crypte, de sorte que seul un serveur web puisse les décrypter et les comprendre. Ainsi, comme les informations sur le web sont transmises via le langage HTTP, vos données ne sont pas protégées, car le langage HTTP lui-même n’est pas sécurisé. Le certificat SSL prend vos informations, les crypte et les transmet en toute sécurité au serveur où est hébergé le site web, ou directement au processeur de paiement. Sur le serveur du commerçant ou de l’organisme de paiement, le certificat SSL reçoit les informations HTTP cryptées, les décode et exécute en toute sécurité l’action que vous avez demandée (connexion, traitement d’un paiement, etc.).

Le certificat SSL transforme ainsi votre connexion “HTTP” en connexion “HTTPS” (HTTP sécurisé) et protège vos données. Avec un certificat SSL, vos informations sont protégées et sécurisées.

Copier le lien

Ai-je besoin d’un certificat SSL pour mon site web ?

Vous devez acheter un certificat SSL si votre site web contient des connexions ou des formulaires web qui requièrent des informations personnelles ou des données de carte de crédit de la part de vos clients. Le certificat SSL sécurisera les données personnelles partagées sur votre site web et permettra à vos clients de se sentir plus en sécurité lorsqu’ils effectuent des transactions, sachant que toute information partagée se trouve dans un environnement sécurisé et est authentifiée par une autorité de certification de confiance.

Si vous avez un site web informatif, nous vous recommandons toujours d’acheter un certificat SSL. En ayant un lien HTTPS, votre site web sera plus digne de confiance.

Copier le lien

Comment acheter un certificat SSL ?
  1. Choisissez le certificat SSL, puis sélectionnez la période (1, 2 ou 3 ans) et le nombre de domaines (uniquement pour les certificats SSL multidomaines), et cliquez sur “Acheter maintenant” ;
  2. Vous serez redirigé vers votre panier d’achat, où vous devrez confirmer la période et, pour les certificats SSL multi-domaines, le nombre de domaines supplémentaires. Vérifiez le récapitulatif de votre commande et cliquez sur “Continuer” ;
  3. Sur la page “Review & Checkout”, vous trouverez le formulaire “Nouveau client” que vous devez remplir pour créer votre compte SSL Dragon. Ensuite, insérez votre code promotionnel (si vous en avez un), toute information supplémentaire (si nécessaire), sélectionnez le mode de paiement souhaité, confirmez que vous avez lu et accepté nos conditions de service, et cliquez sur “Commander” ;
  4. Vous serez redirigé vers votre facture que vous devrez payer en utilisant le mode de paiement sélectionné. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous verrez votre numéro de commande et des détails supplémentaires sur votre page de confirmation de commande. Vous trouverez votre certificat SSL dans “Mon compte”, sous “Certificats SSL” -> “Mes certificats SSL”.

Copier le lien

Quel certificat SSL dois-je choisir ?

Il existe trois types de certificats SSL :

1) Certificats SSL à validation de domaine – ce sont les certificats SSL les moins chers. Ils sont les plus faciles à obtenir et sont délivrés en 3 à 5 minutes.

2) Les certificats SSL Business Validation exigent que vous ayez une société enregistrée. Lorsque les utilisateurs cliquent sur l’icône du cadenas de votre certificat, ils voient apparaître le nom de votre entreprise. En outre, les certificats de validation d’entreprise sont accompagnés d’un sceau de site dynamique, similaire au sceau de site Sectigo que nous avons dans le pied de page de notre site web. Ils sont délivrés dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables.

3) Certificats SSL à validation étendue – tout comme les certificats à validation commerciale, les certificats SSL à validation étendue exigent que vous ayez une entreprise enregistrée, et lorsque les utilisateurs cliquent sur l’icône du cadenas de votre certificat, ils verront le nom de votre entreprise. Ils sont également accompagnés d’un sceau de site dynamique semblable à celui qui figure dans le pied de page de notre site web. Ils sont délivrés dans un délai de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables.

En fonction du nombre de domaines ou de sous-domaines que vous souhaitez sécuriser, vous pouvez également consulter les rubriques suivantes Certificats SSL pour un seul domaine qui ne sécurisera qu’un seul nom de domaine ou sous-domaine, Certificats SSL multi-domaines (SAN) qui sécurise plusieurs domaines et/ou sous-domaines à la fois, et les Certificats SSL Wildcard qui sécurise un domaine et tous ses sous-domaines sous un seul certificat. Enfin, n’oubliez pas les certificats SSL de signature de code qui signent, sécurisent et protègent vos logiciels contre les infections par des logiciels malveillants et leur diffusion en ligne.

Veuillez noter que tous ces types de certificats SSL ont exactement le même niveau de sécurité et la même puissance de cryptage.

Copier le lien

Quels sont les avantages de chaque type de validation (DV vs BV vs EV) ?

Si vous vous demandez toujours quels sont les principaux avantages de chaque type de validation (Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV) et Extended Validation (EV)) et pourquoi vous devriez choisir l’un ou l’autre, alors cette FAQ est faite pour vous. Chacun de ces types de certificats SSL a été créé en tenant compte d’un certain niveau de confiance des clients :

  • BasicDomain Validation SSL Certificates – créé pour les clients qui ne sont pas intéressés par l’affichage du nom et de l’adresse de leur entreprise dans le certificat SSL – soit parce qu’ils n’en ont pas besoin/envie, soit parce qu’ils n’ont tout simplement pas d’entreprise. Il leur suffit d’obtenir très rapidement le certificat SSL pour sécuriser leur nom de domaine avec HTTPS et faire en sorte que tous les navigateurs web et mobiles affichent leur site web comme étant “sécurisé”.
  • MediumBusiness Validation SSL Certificates – conçu pour les clients qui souhaitent afficher le nom de leur entreprise dans les détails de leur certificat SSL afin de garantir à leurs clients que leur entreprise est réelle et digne de confiance. Les certificats SSL de BV vous permettent également d’afficher sur votre site Web un sceau de site fourni par l’autorité de certification tierce qui prouve que votre certificat SSL a été émis au nom et à l’adresse de votre entreprise.
  • Top Certificats SSL à validation étendue développé pour des clients pour lesquels la confiance des utilisateurs est très importante. Les certificats SSL EV fournissent également le sceau du site qui prouve que votre certificat SSL a été émis pour votre site web, le nom et l’adresse de votre entreprise, mais ces certificats ont le niveau de confiance le plus élevé car ils montrent à vos clients, prospecteurs et visiteurs que votre site web est hautement sécurisé et que leurs informations sont toujours protégées.

Maintenant que vous connaissez les principales différences entre les certificats SSL Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV) et Extended Validation (EV), vous devriez pouvoir choisir plus facilement celui qui vous convient le mieux.

Copier le lien

Devenir affilié ou revendeur

Chaque fois que vous nous recommandez un client, nous vous offrons une commission à vie de 5 % sur chaque achat effectué par ce client. Profitez d’offres exceptionnelles sur les plus grandes marques SSL sans aucune obligation.

Inscrivez-vous en tant que revendeur et bénéficiez des prix les plus bas du marché, de conditions exclusives et d’une facturation mensuelle. Nous ne facturons pas de frais d’installation et n’exigeons pas d’engagements annuels ou d’obligations contractuelles.

Pourquoi choisir SSL Dragon comme fournisseur de certificats SSL ?

Prix les plus bas pour le SSL

Obtenez un certificat SSL à bas prix pour tous vos besoins. Vous avez le choix entre des certificats SSL pour un seul domaine, des certificats de type “wildcard” et des certificats pour plusieurs domaines.

Meilleures offres de certificats SSL

Économisez encore plus grâce à nos promotions régulières et à nos codes de réduction. Obtenez un abonnement SSL pluriannuel pour tout certificat que vous commandez.

Un soutien rapide et amical

Notre personnel dévoué vous aidera à résoudre tout problème lié à la commande et à l’inscription d’un certificat SSL.

Politique de retour de 25 jours

Vous pouvez retourner tout certificat SSL que vous avez commandé dans le cadre de la politique de retour de 25 jours pour un remboursement complet.

Nos clients et chiffres clés

Classé 4.9 sur 5 par 1021 clients

Customer Reviews
avatar-5
Christopher Broderick
juin 15, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-5
Munro James
octobre 31, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-2
Kelly Mark
octobre 29, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-4
Laurent
juin 23, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-5
Hiroshi
juin 12, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-3
Campo
mai 31, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-2
Helena
mai 16, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-3
Donald
décembre 17, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-2
Connor
novembre 5, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-5
Bruce
mai 3, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-5
Lazar
mars 24, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

De vraies évaluations et commentaires de clients sur Shopper Approved. Lisez-les tous.

SSL Dragon - Affordable SSL Certificates

Get Affordable SSL Certificates from SSL Dragon

Buy cheap SSL certificates issued by top-rated Certificate Authorities. Enjoy a smooth ordering process and first-class support from our dedicated team.

LEI Codes

LEI Code

Speed up SSL issuance with LEI

SSL Dragon now offers the fastest issuance of SSL due to LEI code and API automation. A legal Entity Identifier (or LEI) is a global identity code, just like DUNS


LEI codes starting at

$49/yr

Find the Ideal SSL Certificate for Your Website

Use our SSL Wizard to select what options apply to you, and we’ll help you find the right SSL certificate.

Don’t know what you need?

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an SSL Certificate?

The “SSL Certificate” stands for “Security Socket Layers Certificate”. This protocol was created to protect data travelling between two machines through data encryption.

All the information from the Internet is basically transferred from one location to another in the form of HTTP language (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol). But HTTP by itself is unprotected and susceptible to Internet tricksters and thieves. That’s why SSL Certificates were developed to protect the information traveling on the Internet.

You may know about the SSL Certificates by some common things you see in your browser: the padlock, the “HTTPS” on the browser tab (when HTTP is being protected by SSL it inherits the letter “S”).

These are all indications that the website you are using has SSL encryption and its information is secure against cyber attacks.

Copy Link

How does the SSL Certificate work?

An SSL Certificate takes the information that your users provide and encrypts it, so that only a web server can decrypt it and understand it. So as the information on the web is transmitted via HTTP language, your data is not protected, as HTTP itself is not secure. The SSL Certificate takes your information, encrypts it, and passes it securely to the server where the website is hosted, or directly to the payment processor. On the merchant’s server, or on the payment processor’s side, the SSL certificate receives the encrypted HTTP information, decodes it, and safely performs the action you requested (logging you in, processing a payment, etc).

In this way, the SSL Certificate turns your “HTTP” connection into an “HTTPS” (secured HTTP) connection and protects your data. With an SSL Certificate, your information is protected and safe.

Copy Link

Do I need an SSL certificate for my website?

You have to purchase an SSL certificate if your website contains logins or web forms that require personal or credit card information from your customers. The SSL certificate will secure the personal data shared on your website and will make your clients feel safer while performing transactions, knowing that any information shared is within a secure environment and authenticated by a trusted Certificate Authority.

If you have an informative website, we still recommend you to purchase an SSL certificate. By having an HTTPS link, your website will be more trustworthy.

Copy Link

How to buy an SSL Certificate?
  1. Choose the SSL Certificate, then select the period (1, 2, or 3 years) and number of domains (only for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates), and click “Buy Now”;
  2. You’ll be redirected to your Shopping Cart, where you need to confirm the period and, for Multi-Domain SSL Certificates, the number of additional domains. Review your Order Summary then click “Continue”;
  3. On the Review & Checkout page, you’ll find the “New Customer” fillable form which you need to complete to create your SSL Dragon account. Afterward, insert your Promotional Code (if you have it), any Additional Information (if necessary), select the desired Payment Method,  confirm that you’ve read and accepted our Terms of Service, and click on “Checkout”;
  4. You’ll be redirected to your Invoice which you need to pay using your selected Payment Method. Once the payment is done, you will see your order number and additional details on your Order Confirmation page. You will find your SSL Certificate in “My Account” at “SSL Certificates” -> “My SSL Certificates

Copy Link

Which SSL Certificate shall I choose?

There are SSL Certificates of three validation types:

1) Domain Validation SSL Certificates – are the least expensive SSL Certificates. They are the easiest to get, and are issued within 3-5 minutes.

2) Business Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company. When users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. Also, Business Validation Certificates come with a dynamic site seal, similar to the Sectigo site seal that we have in the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-3 business days.

3) Extended Validation SSL Certificates – just like the Business Validation certificates, the Extended Validation SSL Certificates require you to have a registered company, and when users click on the padlock icon for your certificate, they will see your company name. They also come with a dynamic site seal similar to the one from the footer of our website. They are issued within 1-5 business days.

Also, based on how many domains or sub-domains you want to secure, you can look at One Domain SSL Certificates which will secure only one single domain name or sub-domain, Multi-Domain (SAN) SSL Certificates which secure several domains and/or sub-domains at a time, and the Wildcard SSL Certificates which secure one domain and all its sub-domains under one certificate. Finally, don’t forget about the Code Signing SSL Certificates which will sign, secure and protect your software from being infected with malware and then distributed online.

Please note that all these SSL Certificates types come with the same exact security level and encryption strength.

Copy Link

What are the benefits of each validation type (DV vs BV vs EV)?

If you are still wondering what are the main benefits of each validation type (Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV)) and why you should choose one vs. another, then this is the right FAQ for you. Each of these SSL Certificate types was created having in mind a certain customer trust level:

  • BasicDomain Validation SSL Certificates – created for customers who aren’t interested in showing their company name and address in the SSL Certificate – either because they don’t need/want to or simply because they just don’t have a company. They only need to get the SSL Certificate very quickly in order to secure their domain name with HTTPS and have all web and mobile browsers display their website as “Secure”.
  • MediumBusiness Validation SSL Certificates – designed for clients who want to display their company’s name in their SSL Certificate’s details in order to ensure their customers that their business is real and trustworthy. BV SSL Certificates also allows you to display on your website a site seal provided by the third party Certificate Authority which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your company’s name and address.
  • Top Extended Validation SSL Certificates   developed for clients for whom users’ trust is highly important. EV SSL Certificates also provide the site seal which proves that your SSL Certificate was issued to your website, company’s name and address but these certificates have the topmost trust level because they show your customers, prospectors, and visitors that your website is highly secure and that their information is always protected.

Now that you know the main differences between Domain Validation (DV), Business Validation (BV), and Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificates, it should be much easier for you choose the one that fits you the best.

Copy Link

Become an Affiliate or Reseller

Whenever you recommend a customer to us, we’ll give you a lifelong 5% commissiom on every purchase made by that customer. Take advantage of exceptional deals on top SSL brands without any obligations.

Register as a reseller and benefit from the lowest prices on the market, along with exclusive terms, and monthly invoicing. We don’t charge any setup fees, nor do we demand yearly commitments or contractual obligations.

Why Choose SSL Dragon as Your SSL Certificate Vendor?

Lowest SSL Prices

Get a low-cost SSL certificate for any need. Select from one domain, wildcard, and multi-domain SSL certificates.

Best SSL Certificate Deals

Save even more with our regular promotions and discount codes. Get a multi-year SSL subscription for any cert you order.

Quick and Friendly Support

Our dedicated staff will help you solve any issue during SSL certificate ordering and enrollment.

25 Days Return Policy

You can return any SSL certificate you order within the 25-day return policy for a full refund.

Our Clients & Key Figures

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 984 customers

Customer Reviews
avatar-3
Christopher Broderick
June 15, 2022, , united kingdom

Great selection of certificates with a clear definition of properties for each certificate makes it easy to choose the right one.

avatar-3
Munro James
October 31, 2020, Victoria, AU

Easier and cheaper than going directly and ordering via the vendor, thank you for the information and the simple shopping experience.

avatar-3
Kelly Mark
October 29, 2020, Dublin, IE

Excellent customer service when I ordered the wrong cert! The support team then helped me get the correct cert and refunded me on the incorrect cert I bought! Very fast and a happy customer.

avatar-2
Laurent
June 23, 2020

One of the most reliable SSL brands. If you need to secure subdomains and can afford it, don’t think twice. Get it.

avatar-2
Hiroshi
June 12, 2020

The price seems fair for an EV certificate, especially the two-year deal. Unlike my previous provider, which I won’t advertise here, at SSL Dragon, the buying steps are easier and better explained.

avatar-2
Campo
May 31, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with SSL Dragon. Thawte certificates consistently deliver the highest encryption and customer trust.

avatar-3
Helena
May 16, 2020

Was assigned to secure several NGO sites. Picked this certificate because of a higher warranty and reasonable price. It’s always a pleasure to work with SSL Dragon.

avatar-3
Donald
December 17, 2019

Simply the best. Easy to buy and configure. Plenty of features. Can display the site seal in different languages as well.

avatar-3
Connor
November 5, 2019

A top-class product from a reputable company. Credits to SSL Dragon as well, for a smooth buying experience and excellent price.

avatar-3
Bruce
May 3, 2019

This is the third SSL Certificate I buy from SSL Dragon, and the first one from GeoTrust. All I can say is the certs work as described in the specs, and the support is very friendly.

avatar-3
Lazar
March 24, 2019

The SSL wizard recommended this certificate for our e-stores. We’re already on the third renewal, and during all these years, didn’t have a single issue with it.

Real customers ratings and reviews at Shopper Approved. Read them all.